Join in our Shared Christmas parties or book a private event

Come and celebrate the festive season with Friends, colleagues and family

Dates available
Friday 30th November
Saturday 1st December
Friday 7th December
Saturday 8th December
Sunday 9th December (Buffet only)
Thursday 13th December (Buffet only)
Friday 14th December
Saturday 15th December
Sunday 16th December (Buffet only)
Thursday 20th December (Buffet only)
Friday 21st December
Saturday 22nd December

£42 per head
3 course meal (unless otherwise stated)
Disco
Christmas novelties

Parties of less than 8 guests may be seated on shared tables

Close
Close
Back

Rooms & Suites

52 spacious bedrooms offering five different styles of accommodation from junior suites to standard rooms. All our rooms have a contemporary décor and have been styled to provide a comfortable and relaxing stay whether for business or leisure.

Book Now

Restaurants

Whether it be a quick Coffee after a class or family dinner here at Bicester Hotel Golf and Spa we have a menu and place to suit. Open to non residents and non-members too.

Book Now

Golf Enquiries

Spa

The Forest of Wellbeing Spa offers a truly holistic approach to making you look and feel fantastic and is the perfect setting to relax and unwind.

Book A Treatment Book A Spa Day

Health Club

Weddings

Meetings

gallery
Gallery
pin
Location
telephone
Call
calendar
Book
cross

Fill in the form below to download the brochure